"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Protest The Hero Reveals "Gallop Meets The Earth" Live CD/DVD Details

Protest The Hero will release a new live CD/DVD titled "Gallop Meets The Earth" on September 15. The 2-disc set will include footage of the band’s sold-out headlining concert at the Sound Academy in Toronto from December 2008 and a number of bonus features and hidden content.

The track listing for the live CD is as follows:

1. Sequoia Throne
2. No Stars Over Bethlehem
3. Bloodmeat
4. The Dissentience
5. Palms Read
6. Blindfolds Aside
7. Goddess Bound
8. Goddess Gagged
9. Spoils
10. Nautical
11. Limb from Limb

Additional details:

  • Live audio recording of entire sold-out Sound Academy set
  • DVD of the show in HD
  • 5.1 Surround Sound DVD
  • Director’s cut with documentary of the set and the whole show day; load-in to after-party
  • Bonus archive of all PROTEST THE HERO music videos
  • Bonus Whistler Outback ski adventure video
  • Four live tour videos cut overtop of studio audio tracks
  • “Wake And Funnel” beer adventure bonus feature
  • Stop moshing bonus feature piece
  • PROTEST THE HERO show rider access bonus
  • An angry letter from a fan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Protest The Hero Reveals New Live CD/DVD Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.