"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threat Signal Posts New Songs Online

Canadian thrash metal outfit Threat Signal has posted some more songs online from their new studio album, "Vigilance." You can check out the songs "The Beginning Of The End" and "Beyond Recognition" at the band's official Myspace. The band has also revealed the tracklisting for the album which is as follows:

"Through My Eyes"
"The Beginning Of The End"
"United We Stand"
"Beyond Recognition"
"Another Source Of Light"
"Hate Machine"
"In Repair"
"Escape From Reality"
"To Remember"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Threat Signal Posts New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.