"some music was meant to stay underground..."

13th Planet Records Offering Free Sampler For Download

Photo of Ministry

Band Photo: Ministry (?)

13th Planet Records, the label helmed by Al Jourgensen of Ministry, has released a free digital EP for fans. Included in the download are unreleased songs, remixes, and videos from Ministry, Revolting cocks, Prong, Burton C. Bell’s Ascension of The Watchers, False Icons, and Stayte. The download is available here.

The track list is as follows:

1. Ministry – “Lielieslies (Known Unknown Lies Mix)”
2. Revolting Cocks – “Keys To The City (Barstow Bathroom Floor Mix)”
3. Prong – “3rd Option (Hold on Tight Mix)”
4. False Icons – “Trasform (Trance-formation Mix)”
5. Stayte – “Coming Apart”
6. Ministry – Adios Puta Madres Trailer (video)
7. Ascension of The Watchers (featuring Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory) – Residual Presence (video)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "13th Planet Records Offering Free Sampler"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

M703's avatar


1. M703 writes:

Thats Brilliant!! Al's my hero. Shame Ministry's gone but at least they pulled plug on the top and didnt go down with it like so many others

# Jun 4, 2009 @ 4:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.