"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amoral Reveals New Album "Show Your Colors" Track Listing

Photo of Amoral

Band Photo: Amoral (?)

Finnish metallers Amoral have announced that their upcoming album will be titled "Show Your Colors." The track listing for the album will be as follows:

01. Random Words
02. Release
03. A Shade of Gray
04. Year of the Suckerpunch
05. Perfection Design
06. Sex N' Satan
07. Song for the Stubborn
08. Vivid
09. Gave Up Easy
10. Last October
11. Exit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Amoral Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer

Kind of weird that since they've joined up with Ari Koivunen and started drifting toward a heavy Motley Crue-esque kind of image, they've lost a bit of the fierce death metal edge.

Good music, nonetheless.

# Feb 28, 2009 @ 2:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.