"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Laaz Rockit Signs With Massacre Records

Oakland, CA's LAAZ ROCKIT have signed with Massacre Records. The band's new album, "Left For Dead", will be released through the label on July 25. It will also come in a limited edition digipak with bonus tracks.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows: 'Brain Wash', 'Delirium Void', 'Erased', 'My Euphoria', 'Ghost In The Mirror', 'Turmoil', 'Liar', 'Desolate Oasis', 'No Man', 'Outro'.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Laaz Rockit Signs With Massacre Records"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Hmmm, probably worth checking out, killer thrash!

# May 31, 2008 @ 3:19 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.