"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hollenthon Post "Son Of Perdition" Video Online

Austrian symphonic black metallers HOLLENTHON have confirmed that Napalm Records will release their new album, Opus Magnum, on May 30th. The band's new video for the track "Son Of Perdition" can be viewed here.

Opus Magnum (artwork pictured) will contain the following songs: "Ars Moriendi," "Of Splendid Worlds," "Once We Were Kings," "To Fabled Lands," "Dying Embers," "Misterium Babel," "On The Wings Of A Dove," "Son Of Perdition."

There will be a limited edition of the album with a bonus track - 'The Bazaar' (a cover of the Canadian band THE TEA PARTY) - and the video clip for "Son Of Perdition."

In other news, Hollenthon's first two albums Domus Mundi (1999) and With Vilest Of Worms To Dwell (2001) are going to be available for a free 24h live streaming at Heavylaw.com. The date for each particular album is listed below:

Thursday, March 20th for Domus Mundi
Saturday, March 29th for With Vilest Of Worms To Dwell

Son of Perdition

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hollenthon Post 'Son Of Perdition' Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.