"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Power Quest Post Samples of New Album, "Master of Illusion," Online

Photo of Pagan's Mind

Band Photo: Pagan's Mind (?)

UK melodic power metallers POWER QUEST are gearing up for the release of their new album, Master Of Illusion. Click here to listen to samples of the entire record.

The "Master of Illusion" track listing is as follows:

01. Cemetery Gates
02. Human Machine
03. Civilised?
04. Kings of Eternity
05. Master of Illusion
06. The Vigil
07. Save the World
08. Hearts and Voices
09. I Don't Believe in Friends Forever
10. Never Again
11. Reckoning Day

The following worldwide release dates are confirmed for "Master Of Illusion":

March 26th - Japan/SE Asia (via Marquee/Avalon)
April 25th - Europe (via Napalm)
May 13th - North America (via Napalm)

Guest appearances on the album include: Bill Hudson (COLDERA, ex-CELLADOR), Richard West (THRESHOLD), Jorn Viggo Lofstad (PAGAN'S MIND) and Chris Neighbour (FOURWAYKILL).

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Power Quest Post Samples of New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.