"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hollenthon Confirm Release Date For "Opus Magnum"

Austrian symphonic black metallers HOLLENTHON have confirmed that Napalm Records will release their new album, Opus Magnum, on May 30th.

Opus Magnum will contain the following songs (n no particular order): "Ars Moriendi," "Of Splendid Worlds," "Once We Were Kings," "To Fabled Land'", "Dying Embers," "Misterium Babel," "On The Wings Of A Dove," "Son Of Perdition."

There will be a limited edition of the album with a bonus track - "The Bazaar" (a cover of the Canadian band THE TEA PARTY) - and the video clip for "Son Of Perdition."

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hollenthon Confirm Release Date For 'Opus Magnum'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.