"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Royal Hunt To Re-Release Entire Back Catalogue

Dutch metallers ROYAL HUNT have issued the following update:

"Our entire back catalogue will be re-released this spring. All albums (Land Of Broken Hearts, Clown In The Mirror, Moving Target, 1996, Paradox, Closing The Chapter, Fear, The Mission, Eyewitness, Paper Blood) has been re-mastered by André Andersen and Jan Eliasson at Audio Planet Mastering and completed with bonus tracks (except for live albums)."

Further details to follow.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Royal Hunt To Re-Release Entire Back Catalogue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.