"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tiamat Reveal "Amanethes" Artwork

The cover artwork for the new TIAMAT album, "Amanethes", can be viewed at HeavyLaw.com. Due in Germany on April 18 via Nuclear Blast Records, the CD was produced by Johan Edlund, recorded mainly at The Mansion in Greece, and additionally recorded at Studio Mega in Sweden and Cue in Greece. The album was mixed and mastered by Siggi Bemm in Woodhouse Studios, Germany in January 2008.

Tiamat's "Amanethes" track listing is as follows:

01. The Temple Of The Crescent Moon
02. Equinox Of The Gods
03. Until The Hellhounds Sleep Again
04. Will They Come?
05. Lucienne
06. Summertime Is Gone
07. Katarraktis Apo Aima
08. Raining Dead Angels
09. Misantropolis
10. Amanitis
11. Meliae
12. Via Dolorosa
13. Circles
14. Amanes

TIAMAT's last studio album, "Prey", was released in 2003 through Century Media.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Tiamat Reveal 'Amanethes' Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 69 ARG writes:

It`s EXCELLENT! I love this work ... Greets From Argentina!

# Mar 12, 2008 @ 12:05 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Ishtar writes:

I luv TIAMAT, and this new CD is better than all the rest ;) Well, I've just fllen in love with all new Tiamat songs xD I've already learned few new Tiamat songs by heart :P And "Prey"'s also amazing !!!

# Mar 19, 2008 @ 3:02 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.