"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nidrike Post Two New Songs Online

Nidrike has posted two new tracks from the upcoming album "Blodsarv" their MySpace page. The titles are "Då Solen Svartnar" and "Your Satan, My Saviour." The band are currently working to get the layout for "Bloodsarv" finished and then will send it off to print.

As previously reported, teh final track listing for "Bloodsarv" is as follows:

1: Då Solen Svartnar
2: Hädangång
3: På Gudsförgäten Mark
4: Nidriket del I - Dårskap
5: Your Satan, My Saviour
6: En Renande Storm
7: Vånda
8: Lögnernas Högborg
9: Nidriket del II - Fördärv
10: Thy Will Be Done
11: Vedergällning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nidrike Post Two New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.