"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradox Push "Electrify" Release Back A Week

Long-running German metallers PARADOX have pushed back the German release date of their fourth album, "Electrify", to January 18 from the previously announced January 11. The CD was produced by guitarist/vocalist Charly Steinhauer and was mixed and mastered at the Hansen Studios in Denmark by Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, DESTRUCTION, HATESPHERE). Songtitles set to appear on the CD include "Monument", "Second Over Third By Force", "Infected", "Portrait in Grey", "Hyperspeed Hallucinations", "Bridge to Silence", "Disconnected", "Cyberspace Romance", "Electrify", as well as a cover of BLACKFOOT's "Good Morning". Joining Steinhauer and guitarist Kai Pasemann in the group's current touring lineup are drummer Roland Jahoda (formerly of SOUL DEMISE) and bassist Roland Keller.

Check out audio samples on the band's MySpace page.

On January 12, PARADOX will headline the Deutsche Assault Festival in Athens, Greece alongside ZED YAGO and WIZARD.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradox Push 'Electrify' Release Back A Week"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.