"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agathodaimon Announces New Lineup

Photo of Agathodaimon

Band Photo: Agathodaimon (?)

German black/death/gothic metallers AGATHODAIMON have announced the addition of Jonas Iscariot (vocals) and Jan Jansohn (guitar) to the group's ranks. "After a bunch of rehearsals with the new guys, we feel that we now have the strongest lineup ever and can't wait to hit the stage again!" the band said in a statement.


Felix Ü. Walzer (keys)
Till Ottinger (bass)
Jonas Iscariot (vocals)
Matthias Rodig (drums)
Sathonys (guitars)
Jan Jansohn (guitars)

Check out a photo of the new lineup at this location.

AGATHODAIMON last year announced the addition of bassist Till Ottinger (ex-MISANTHROPIC) to the group's ranks.

AGATHODAIMON's last album, "Serpent's Embrace", was released in 2004 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agathodaimon Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.