"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall Of the Leafe Complete Sixth Album, "Aerolithe"

Finnish progressive/avantgarde metallists FALL OF THE LEAFE have completed work on their sixth album, "Aerolithe". The track listing is as follows:

01. Opening
02. All the Good Faith
03. Drawing Worry
04. Lithe
05. At a Breath's Pace
06. Graceful Retreat
07. Sink Teeth Here
08. Minor Nuisance
09. Especially By Stealth
10. Look into Me
11. Closure

You can check out audio samples at the band's official web site. A release date for "Aerolithe" has yet to be announced.

FALL OF THE LEAFE's fifth album, "Vantage", was released in 2005 via Firebox Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall Of the Leafe Complete Sixth Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.