"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immolation Reveal New Album's Track Listing

Photo of Immolation

Band Photo: Immolation (?)

Death metal stalwarts IMMOLATION have wrapped up the recording process for their new full-length album, Shadows In The Light, which is set for an April release via Century Media. The effort was recorded at Millbrook Sound Studios with producer Paul Orofino. Shadows In The Light features the following tracks:

'Hate's Plague', 'Passion Kill', 'World Agony', 'Tarnished', 'The Weight Of Devotion', 'Breathing The Dark',
'Deliverer Of Evil', 'Shadows In The Light', 'Lying With Demons', 'Whispering Death'.

Robert Vigna (guitars) further describes the new album: "It's aggressive, emotional and haunting. The disc delivers all of Immolation's attributes, as it's catchy as hell, very direct and to the point. The album devastates on all levels, from blasting madness and militant charges to sorrow-filled doom and depression. It is a very complete record with soulful solos, thunderous raging drums and vocals that lash right out at you!"

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immolation Reveal New Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.