"some music was meant to stay underground..."

By Night Post Entire New Album Online For Streaming

Swedish metallers BY NIGHT have made their entire sophomore album, "A New Shape of Desperation", available for streaming at this location.

Due on September 25 in Europe and October 17 in the U.S. via Lifeforece Records, the follow-up to 2005's "Burn the Flags" was recorded at StudioMega in Varberg, Sweden and was mixed by Chris Silver and Johan Öhrnborg. Artwork was handled by Henric Carlsson from BY NIGHT's new Lifeforce labelmates NIGHTRAGE.

"A New Shape of Desperation" track listing:

01. It Starts Within (0:32) (intro)
02. The Truth is Sold (3:32)
03. People Like You (4:41)
04. Through Ashes We Crawl (3:33)
05. Same Old Story (4:06)
06. Dead Eyes See No Future (2:31)
07. Walls Of Insecurity (4:12)
08. Idiot (0:55)
09. Forsaken Love (4:46)
10. Cursed By The Thought (4:23)
11. Time Is Running Out (3:25) (outro)

BY NIGHT will embark on a European tour in the fall. Confirmed dates so far are as follows:

Oct. 13 - Njykjöbing (DK) @ Kulturfabrikken
Oct. 15 - Berlin (D) @ K17
Oct. 17 - Wien (A) @ Arena
Oct. 18 - Prague (CH) @ TBA
Oct. 20 - Munchen (D) @ Backstage
Oct. 21 - Heidenheim (D) @ T9
Oct. 22 - Köln (D) @ MTC
Nov. 18 - Växjö (SWE) @ Folkets Park

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "By Night Post Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.