"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Else Failed Sign With Thorp Records

Philadelphia's All Else Failed have officially signed with Thorp Records. Formed in 1995, the band has previously released albums with Now Or Never Records and Abacus Recordings. This spring the group will enter the studio with Nick Rotundo (Boy Sets Fire) to record five new songs. Those songs, in addition to a handful of out-of-print and unreleased tracks, will comprise their Thorp debut, entitled "Good Enough For The Girls We Roll With." Look for the effort to hit stores late this summer.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Else Failed Sign With Thorp Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.