"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Summoning To Release New Album In March

Austrian epic/atmospheric black metal band SUMMONING are tentatively scheduled to release their eighth album, "Oath Bound", on March 21 in Europe and April 25 in the U.S. via Napalm Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Bauglir
02. Across the Streaming Tide
03. Mirdautas Vras
04. Might and Glory
05. Beleriand
06. Northward
07. Menegroth
08. Land of the Dead

Two of the album's tracks will feature a choir. The CD will have a total running time of approximately 68 minutes.

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Summoning To Release New Album In March"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.