"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Testament Release Live Reunion Bootleg DVD

Photo of Testament

Band Photo: Testament (?)

In the merch section of their official website, Testament are now selling a Live In Paris Bootleg DVD. Filmed this past May by Walter Morgan of Deadly Embrace, it features the original lineup of Chuck Billy - vocals, Alex Skolnick - guitar, Eric Peterson - guitar, Greg Christian - bass and Louie Clemente - drums.

Available for $18 in the U.S. or $23 overseas (plus s&h), Live In Paris features the following songs: 'The Preacher', 'The New Order', 'The Haunting', 'Electric Crown', 'Sins Of Omission', 'Into The Pit', 'Trial By Fire', 'Practice What You Preach', 'The Legacy', 'Over The Wall', 'Raging Waters' and 'Disciples Of The Watch'.

To view the DVD cover, click here.

To purchase the DVD, go to TestamentLegions.com.

Source: BraveWords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Testament Release Live Reunion Bootleg DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.