"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overkill Posts Third "Welcome To The Garden State" Documentary Episode

Legendary New Jersey thrashers Overkill will unleash their 19th studio record, "The Wings Of War," on February 22, 2019, via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band has launched part three of their multi-part documentary series entitled "Welcome To The Garden State." Watch as the band debates how the East coast sound and scene is different from the West coast. Check it out below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Overkill Posts Third Documentary Episode"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. gugen praxis writes:

still rule

# Jan 25, 2019 @ 11:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.