"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lovebites Reveals New Album, "Clockwork Immortality" Release Date And Artwork

All female Japanese power metal outfit Lovebites has announced that they will release their sophomore full length album, "Clockwork Immortality" on December 5th in Japan this year, with international release dates to be announced soon. The record will feature ten new original songs and will also be available in a limited editions containing a live DVD/Blu Ray, "Battle In The East" which was filmed in Tokyo earlier this year. It will be available in the following formats.

CD + Live Blu-ray "Battle In The East"

CD + Live DVD "Battle In The East"

NOTE: Incl. one of 6 stickers randomly (a first pressing only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lovebites Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment