"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Asking Alexandria Premieres New Track "Where Did It Go?" & Detail New Self-Titled Album

Asking Alexandria debuts its new song "Where Did It Go?", which can be heard - in its entirety only through premium streaming services - below. It arrives alongside the details for the band's upcoming new self-titled album, which will arrive in stores on December 15th via Sumerian Records.

The track listing for the new outing, which finds the outfit reunited with frontman Danny Worsnop, runs as follows:

01 – “Alone In A Room”
02 – “Into The Fire”
03 – “Hopelessly Hopeful”
04 – “Where Did It Go?”
05 – “Rise Up”
06 – “When The Lights Come On”
07 – “ Under Denver”
08 – “Vultures”
09 – “Eve”
10 – “I Am One”
11 – “Empire” (feat. Bingx)
12 – “Room 138”
13 – “Into The Fire” (radio edit)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Asking Alexandria Premieres New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment