"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dauthuz Signs With Wormholedeath Records For Debut Full Length Album

Dutch death metal act Dauthuz signed a distribution a deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of the debut full length album "Destined For Death." The album will be released on November the 24th via Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group.

The band stated: "We are very pleased to work with WormHoleDeath for the release of our debut album 'Destined For Death.' After the release of our EP 'Dauthuz' in 2016, we started looking for the right partner to work with for this upcoming release and when we showed to Carlo our video 'Dying Breed' the ball started rolling and the feeling was right!! We can't wait for the release on November 24th!"

The track list, album artwork and preview clip can be found here:

1 Destined For Death
2 The Hunt
3 Dying Breed (Feat. Marloes Voskuil)
4 Made In Blood
5 Honoured To Serve
6 Killing In The Woods
7 Killed In The Woods
8 Tormentor
9 Deep Inside Your Soul
10 Warmaster

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wormholedeath Records Inks Deal With Dauthuz"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.