"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Self-Titled EP To Be Issued By Iron Griffin

Finnish epic metal band Iron Griffin, the side-project of Mausoleum Gate drummer Oskari Razanez, will release its self-titled debut EP on 12" mini-LP and cassette through Gates of Hell Records (a Cruz Del Sur Music imprint) on November 17th. The EP is streaming in the player below and is available for digital purchase now at this location or through the player below.

Comments Razanez: "Iron Griffin is a new project which started about a year ago as a one-man band mostly to improve myself at playing different instruments and writing music. Session vocals are done by my friend and spectacular singer Toni Pentikäinen. The future of this project is living right now. I will continue working with new material and try to search for players to form a 'real band,' maybe. But this EP is a good start for me and the journey continues in one way or another."

The track listing for "Iron Griffin" is:

1. Intro
2. Message from Beyond
3. Metal Conquest
4. Journey to the Castle of King
5. Lord Inquisitor

Check it out in full here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Griffin To Release Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.