"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Every Giant Shall Fall" Issued By Lady Beast

Pittsburgh, PA's NWOBHM-inspired upstarts Lady Beast are streaming the new single "Every Giant Shall Fall." The song appears on the third full-length album "Vicious Breed," the band's first release for Italy's Cruz Del Sur Music coming November 17th.

The track listing for "Vicious Breed" is:

1. Seal the Hex
2. Lone Hunter
3. The Way
4. Always With Me
5. Get Out
6. Every Giant Shall Fall
7. Sky Graves
8. Vicious Breed

Check out the song here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lady Beast Posts New Song 'Every Giant Shall Fall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.