"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video For New Song "Chapter 666 (We Are The Hammer)" Posted By Evertale

German power metal act Evertale posted a video clip for the song "Chapter 666 (We are the Hammer)." The song appears on the sophomore album "The Great Brotherwar" coming on October 27th via NoiseArt Records. Check out the clip below.

The album track listing can be found here:

1. Battle for Mankind
2. Empire Rising (see lyric video here)
3. The Swarm
4. The Joining
5. For the King and the Crown
6. Oceans of Sand l
7. The Journey to Iskendria
8. Chapter 666 (We are the Hammer)
9. March to the North
10. And the Dragon Returns
11. All Hail the Crimson King
12. The Great Brotherwar
13. Take to the Sky (Van Canto Cover)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evertale Releases 'Chapter 666' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.