"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Lied Für die Götter" Premiered By Nachblut

German gothic black metal act Nachtblut premiered the video clip for the new song "Lied Für die Götter" over at Invisible Oranges at this location (or in the player below). The song is lifted from the upcoming fifth studio record "Apostasie," which drops on October 13th via Napalm Records.

The band states: "Just back from our China-tour we are excited to reveal this great video to an outstanding song! We are sure the catchy melodies and hook will make this live a stunner! Get ready, we are back!"

The track list for "Apostasie" is:

1. Multikulturell
2. Lied für die Götter
3. Amok (see lyric video here)
4. Scheinfromm
5. Geboren um zu leben
6. Der Tod ist meine Nutte
7. Mein Antlitz aschfahl vor Gram
8. Frauenausbeiner
9. Einsam (feat. Aeva Maurelle)
10. Apostasie
11. Wat is' denn los mit dir (feat. Tetzel) (Kollegah Cover, Bonus Track)

Check out "Lied Für die Götter" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nachblut Premieres Video Clip For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.