"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New song "Amok" Issued By Nachtblut

German gothic black metal act Nachtblut issued a lyric video for the new song "Amok." The song is the first single from the upcoming fifth studio record "Apostasie," which drops on October 13th via Napalm Records. The album was recorded at the legendary Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, Germany.

The band states: "We are excited to unleash the first beast of our upcoming album! Amok will give you a first taste in our powerful sound and dark/merciless lyrics! Brace yourself! There's more to come!"

The track listing for the album is:

1. Multikulturell
2. Lied für die Götter
3. Amok
4. Scheinfromm
5. Geboren um zu leben
6. Der Tod ist meine Nutte
7. Mein Antlitz aschfahl vor Gram
8. Frauenausbeiner
9. Einsam (feat. Aeva Maurelle)
10. Apostasie
11. Wat is' denn los mit dir (feat. Tetzel) (Kollegah Cover, Bonus Track)

Bonus CD:

1. Des kleinen Herzens letzter Schlag
2. Song For the Gods
3. Apostasie (Instrumental)
4. Einsam (Instrumental)
5. Lied für die Götter (Instrumental)

Check out "Amok" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nachtblut Runs 'Amok' With New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.