"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coffeinne To Release "Circle Of Time" Through Fighter Records

Spain's melodic metal sensation Coffeinne has eached an agreement with Fighter Records for the international release of debut album "Circle of Time," which was released nationally during the last days of 2016.

This new version of "Circle of Time" contains a new and revamped cover artwork as well one bonus track and will arrive internationally on June 15th. Coffeinne hails from Madrid, although vocalist Iñaki Lazcano comes from Bilbao's hard rock band Airless.

01. Fragile
02. Fallen Angel
03. Take This Life
04. Isolated
05. Life in a Showcase
06. Save Me
07. Broken
08. No Escape
09. The Hate Within
10. Circle of Time
11. Life in a Showcase (Orchestral) [Bonus]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coffeinne To Release 'Circle Of Time'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.