"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Wayfarer" Streaming In Full From Void Cruiser

Finnish cosmonauts Void Cruiser premiered a stream of the band's entire new album "Wayfarer" over at The Obelisk's website at this location. You can also check it out in the player below. revealed the cover artwork and first single from the new album "Wayfarer." The song "I Didn't Lie But I Know Now That I Should Have" is available for streaming in the player below.

“Wayfarer" will be released on CD and as a digital download via Argonauta Records on February 27th, 2017.

The track listing for "Wayfarer" is as follows:

1. A Day on Which No Man Was Born
2. I Didn't Lie But I Know Now That I Should Have
3. As We Speak
4. Madonnas and Whores
5. Seven Years Late
6. All Over Nowhere
7. Maailman Kallein Kaupunki

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Void Cruiser Streams New Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.