"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Full New Album Stream Of "Skulthor Ebonblade" Available From Temptation's Wings

North Carolina doom act Temptation's Wings is streaming the entire new album "Skulthor Ebonblade" over at Metal Nexus at this location. You can also conveniently check it out the player below. The conceptual release drops on March 10th.

The album was mixed, mastered, and recorded by Andy Bishop at Giraffe Studios, Hendersonville NC. The track listing is:

1. Burning of Hjalmar
2. I Destroyer
3. Into the Maelstrom
4. To Forge a Legend (Ulfbehrt)
5. Lair of the Gorgon Queen
6. Solitude (CD Bonus Track) (Not included in Stream)
7. Treachery of the Blind Raven
8. Witches of Dredmoor
9. My Name was Skulthor

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Temptation's Wings Streams 'Skulthor Ebonblade'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.