"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eight Sins Streaming Full New "Serpents" Album

French hardcore / thrash group Eight Sins is now streaming brand new full-length album "Serpents" online via Bandcamp. Grab a copy of your own right here or listen in below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Where is your god
2. Poisoned
3. Vultures
4. Filled with Hate
5. Ten Years (watch the music video here)
6. Serpents
7. Wreck of the Empire
8. I’m What I Fear
9. Stand Alone
10. Beers & Moshpit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eight Sins Streaming 'Serpents' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.