"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "We Are Heavy Metal" Detailed By Feanor

Argentinian traditional metal act Feanor will issue the third full length studio effort "We Are Heavy Metal" via Massacre Records on November 25th.

The album includes 12 pure heavy/true metal tracks with epic riffs and melodies. The album was recorded and mastered at La Nave De Osberg Studios from July 2012 to November 2015.

Vocalist Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath) makes a guest vocal appearance on the song "Crying Games" and Ross the Boss (ex-Manowar) and David Shankle (ex-Manowar/DSG) guest on all guitars.

The track list for the album is:

1. We Are Heavy Metal
2. Ëol the Dark
3. Ëarendil the Sailor
4. The Discipline of Steel
5. Water Gardens
6. Dagor nuin Giliath
7. White and Blue
8. Crying Games (Feat. Tony Martin)
9. The Visitors
10. In the Darkness
11. The Scribe
12. The Epic of Gilgamesh Pt.1 (The Quest for Glory)

Check out the video clip for the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Feanor Gears Up To Declare 'We Are Heavy Metal'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.