"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "The Brimstone Aggrandizement" Announced By Echelon

International death metal supergroup Echelon - featuring Hail of Bullets and Paganizer members - will release the sophomore album "The Brimstone Aggrandizement" on December 22nd via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The artwork for "The Brimstone Aggrandizement" (shown below) was created by Propraetor..

The track listing is as follows:

1. Plague of the Altruistic (streaming here)
2. The Forbidden Industry
3. Lex Talionis
4. Of Warlocks and Wolves
5. The Brimstone Aggrandizement
6. Vital Existence
7. The Feared Religion
8. Monsters in the Gene Pool / Sonic Vortex

The lineup for the release is:

David Ingram - Vocals (Hail Of Bullets, ex-Bolt Thrower, ex- Benediction)
Rogga Johansson - Guitars (Paganizer, Megascavenger, etc.)
Travis Ruvo - Drums (Cropsy Maniac, ex-Blood Freak, etc.)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Echelon Details New Album, Announces Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. David Ingram writes:

Album art is NOT by Ridd***!

Artwork is by Propraetor.


# Oct 7, 2016 @ 5:01 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.