"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallujah Reveals New Album "Dreamless"

The progressive death metal masters from Fallajuah will release their third full-length album, entitled "Dreamless," on April 29th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. "Dreamless" follows 2014 release "The Flesh Prevails" (reviewed here).

In support of the album, Fallujah will join The Black Dahlia Murder on tour in the U.S. with full date and venue info available here.

This new album was recorded at Sharkbite Studios with producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth), and was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (Devildriver, Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel, Black Dahlia Murder, Carnifex) in Orlando, FL at Audiohammer.

Cover art was created by Peter Mohrbacher and the track listing for "Dreamless" will be as follows:

1. Face Of Death
2. Adrenaline
3. The Void Alone
4. Abandon
5. Scar Queen
6. Dreamless
7. The Prodigal Son
8. Amber Gaze
9. Fidelio
10. Wind For Wings
11. Les Silences
12. Lacuna

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallujah Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.