"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Moonspell Posts New Lyric Video "Breathe (Until We Are No More)"

After streaming the title track "Extinct" (still available here), Moonspell has another new song online from the band's upcoming full-length album.

Check out "Breathe (Until We Are No More)" below, courtesy of Metal Injection. "Extinct" will drop March 9th in the UK and March 17th in North America. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Breathe (Until We Are No More)
2. Medusalem
3. Funeral Bloom
4. Domina
5. La Baphomette
6. The Last of Us
7. A Dying Breed
8. Malignia
9. Extinct
10. The Future Is Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Moonspell Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.