"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall of Empyrean Album Release News

Fall of Empyrean's first full-length album, 'A Darkness Remembered' has been released, in cooperation with Oak Knoll Productions. The album contains 8 tracks of melodic and atmospheric doom:

1) The Fading Light
2) Slowly Dying Inside
3) No Hope Before Me
4) Into Emptiness I Fall
5) Failure
6) Fallen Ways of God
7) A Mourner's Tears
8) In the Shadows of the Sun

The album runs approximately 63 minutes and is available from Oak Knoll Productions.

Source: doom-metal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall of Empyrean Album Release News"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.