"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Columns Posts "Punching Nancy Grace" Music Video

After streaming the full "Please Explode" album online (still available here), Columns has now released a music video taken off the disc.

Check out the band's new clip for "Punching Nancy Grace" in the YouTube player below. "Please Explode" is due out tomorrow - August 5th - and the track listing is as follows:

1. Mudfucker 01:18
2. Rattlesnake Steps 00:52
3. Punching Nancy Grace 01:45
4. Our Creation 02:21
5. Vicarious Living 01:33
6. Drifter Aftermath 01:31
7. The God Clause 02:14
8. Bottom Feeders 01:39
9. No One's Fucking Waiting 02:31
10. Ungrateful 02:11
11. What You've Done Is Gone 03:58
12. A Blind Fight 02:04
13. Harmless Escape 02:22
14. A Guilty Bunch 01:55
15. Bear Molester 02:23
16. Laid Off For X-Mas 04:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Columns Posts 'Punching Nancy Grace' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.