"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krieg Reveals New Album "Transient" Details

After four long years of Silence, Krieg is gearing up for a screaming return with "Transient" on September 2nd via Candlelight Records.

The song "Order Of The Solitary Road" can be heard below, and the full album features guest appearances from Dwid Hellion (Integrity) and Thurston Moore (Sonic Youth), as well as a cover of "Winter" by Amebix.

Pre-orders for "Transient" are available at this location, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Order Of the Solitary Road
2. Circling the Drain
3. Return Fire
4. To Speak With Ghosts
5. Atlas With A Broken Arm
6. Time
7. Winter
8. Walk With Them Unnoticed
9. Ruin Our Lives
10. Home
11. Gospel Hand

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krieg Reveals 'Transient' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.