"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crowned By Fire Posts "Space Music For Cave People" Lyric Video

Crowned By Fire has a lyric video out for "Space Music For Cave People," the title track off the band's EP of the same name released via Chrome Mountain Records.

The release was recorded Black Label Society's Black Vatican studio and Crowned By Fire features former Zakk Wylde guitar tech Justin Manning. The "Space Music For Cave People" track listing is as follows:

1. Buried Away
2. Light Ov The Voodoo Star
3. Crowned By Fire
4. Something In Her Blood
5. Space Music For Cave People
6. Burnin' For You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Crowned By Fire Posts Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Nice! Loved the ending.

# Jul 18, 2014 @ 6:09 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.