"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thornafire Reveals "Magnaa" Album Track List

The Chilean metal band Thornafire inked a deal with FDA Rekotz earlier this year, and just last month the group recruited new vocalist Paul Callahan.

Today Thornafire reveals the track listing for upcoming full-length album "Magnaa," which can be seen below. Full release details are still forthcoming.

01. Intro
02. La Sierpe
03. La Esencia Invisible
04. Corvus Corax
05. La Voluntad de los Autócratas
06. Intermezzo
07. Sacrificial Catábasis
08. Die Unaufhaltsame Strömung
09. Vortex de Sileo
10. Buenos Aires Paraphernalia
11. Scorching Iron Thorns
12. En el Trono de los Ciegos
13. Espiritual Lid Paranoia
14. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thornafire Reveals New Album Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.