"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimson Hill Posts "Denied" Album Trailer

A teaser trailer is now available online for "Denied," the new album from Turkey-based melodic death metal band Crimson Hill. Check it out below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Truth Within
2. White Turns to Black
3. Message to Continue
4. Blind With Hatred
5. Twisted Fate
6. My Bloody Lover
7. Broken Mirrors
8. Wings of Death
9. Salvation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Hill Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.