"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corrupt Moral Altar Posts Full "Mechanical Tides" Album Online

U.K. grindcore power house Corrupt Moral Altar is streaming forthcoming Season of Mist full-length "Mechanical Tides."

The new album is streaming now at Stereokiller.com here. "Mechanical Tides" will be released by Season of Mist on July 22nd in North America (July 18th worldwide).

Pre-orders for the album are available at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Father Tongue
2. Blood Harmony
3. Die Glocke (feat. Jeff Walker)
4. Line Check
5. Wire Mother
6. Gin Dreams
7. Closed Casket
8. Sweet Talk
9. Admit Defeat (feat. Mitch Harris)
10. Garland Greene (feat. Jeff Walker)
11. River Blind
12. Black Chapter
13. Insect Politicians

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrupt Moral Altar Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.