"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Nucleaire Streaming New Song "Annihilation Frenzy"

Photo of Rage Nucleaire

Band Photo: Rage Nucleaire (?)

The black metal extremists in Rage Nucleaire - featuring Lord Worm (ex-Cryptopsy) on vocals, Dark Rage on guitar, Alvater on bass/keyboards, and Fredrik Widigs (Demonical) on drums - are streaming a new track off their forthcoming album, "Black Storm of Violence."

The track, titled "Annihilation Frenzy" is streaming in the player below courtesy of Cvlt Nation.

The "Black Storm of Violence" album will be released by Season of Mist on July 22nd, 2014 (July 18th worldwide), and is available for pre-order here. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Annihilation Frenzy
2. A Sino-American Chainsaw War
3. The Deadfall Triptych
4. Goddess Of Filth
5. Ritual Murder (And Its Attendant Blessings)
6. Le Grand Mal De Vivre
7. Revel In Bones
8. Black Storm Of Violence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Nucleaire Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.