"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Keitzer Posts "This Is The Only Solution" Video Clip

Germany's Keitzer is back with a new fifth studio album titled "The Last Defence," which was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Soundlodge Studio by Jörg Uken. The album is due out July 18th via FDA Rekotz and August 15th through 7Degrees Records.

Check out a music video for "This Is The Only Solution" below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Bellum Indicere
02. Exist To Destroy
03. This Is The Only Solution
04. Forever War
05. Marching Forward To Victory
06. The Last Defence
07. Next Offensive
08. We Are The Serpents Of Doom
09. Fleshcrawl
10. Todgeweiht
11. Glorious Dead
12. Ausgelöscht
13. Crusade
14. ... Before Annihilation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Keitzer Posts 'This Is The Only Solution' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment