"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Haunted Reveals New Album "Exit Wounds"

The Haunted will be releasing new album "Exit Wounds" on August 25th in Europe and September 2nd in North America.

You can check out studio footage of the band's recording "Exit Wounds" right here, and the artwork is available below. The track listing will be as follows:

1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Haunted Reveals 'Exit Wounds' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.