"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grenouer Posts "The Taste Of Misery" Music Video

Grenouer will soon be recording a new full-length and now the band is ending the "Blood on the Face" album cycle with a music video for "The Taste of Misery." Check it out below. The full track listing for the previous album is as follows:

1. Intro: Thunder Phase
2. Blood on the Face
3. Sands of Silence
4. Midday Show
5. Golden Years
6. Rejected
7. Fix Your Life / A Few Miles from Paradise
8. The Taste of Misery
9. Brain Fever
10. See No Sun (watch the video clip here)
11. Last Stop
12. All in the Suit That You Wear (Stone Temple Pilots cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grenouer Posts 'The Taste Of Misery' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.