"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Music Video "King" Posted By Eluveitie

Photo of Eluveitie

Band Photo: Eluveitie (?)

Swiss folk metal act Eluveitie posted a preview snippet of the upcoming music video for the new track "King," which will be released on July 3rd (The song is streaming in its entirety at this location). "King" appears on the band's forthcoming new album "Origins," which is set to drop via Nuclear Blast Records August 1st (EU), August 4th (UK/Ireland) and August 5th (North America).

The track listing of "Origins" is:

1. Origins
2. The Nameless
3. From Darkness
4. Celtos
5. Virunus
6. Nothing
7. The Call Of The Mountains
8. Sucellos
9. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King (see lyric video here)
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eluveitie Posts Preview Clip Of 'King' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.