"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip From New Album "Omniscient" Available From Steel Prophet

California's Steel Prophet posted a 10 minute preview clip of the upcoming new release "Omniscient," the band's first studio album in 10 years. The album is set for relase on July 8th via Cruz del Sur Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Chariots of the Gods
2. The Tree of Knowledge (see music video here)
3. When I Remake the World (A Key Flaw)
4. 911
5. Trickery of the Scourge
6. Through Time and Space
7. Aliens, Spaceships and Richard M. Nixon
8. Oleander Deux
9. 666 is Everywhere (The Heavy Metal Blues) (see music video here)
10. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen Cover)
11. Call of Katahdin
12. Funeral for Art
13. 1984 (George Orwell is Rolling in His Grave)
14. Transformation Staircase

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steel Prophet Posts 'Omniscient' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.