"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dictated Reveals Details On New Album "The Deceived"

Dutch death metal band Dictated has launched a landing page for the new album “The Deceived” to be released August 15th via Metal Blade Records in Europe.

Head over to this location to pre-order the album. The artwork can be seen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Forced Into Dismay
2. This is to All
3. No Absolution
4. The Basher
5. No Mercy For Cowards
6. Dispossession
7. The Deceived
8. Stonebreakers Rising
9. They Live, They Suffer, They Die
10. Rail Of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dictated Reveals 'The Deceived' Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.